Christmas Programme 2019

 

Download Christmas New Year timetable (PDF)

Sung Advent meditations

  • Fridays 6, 13 and 20 December after 12.05pm Mass

Carols With The Angels

  • Wednesday 18th December 7.30pm

Saturday 21 December

  • Reconciliation: 10am – 12pm, 4pm – 5pm
  • Mass: 11am

Sunday 22 December

  • Mass: 7am, 9am, 11am, 5pm

Christmas Eve – Tuesday 24th December

  • Mass: 7.30am & 12.05pm
  • Reconciliation: 11.30am-12pm & 12.30pm – 1pm
  • 8pm Christmas Vigil Mass
    Carols from 7.30pm
  • Midnight Mass
    Carols from 11.30pm

Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December

  • Mass: 7am, 9am, 11am

Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December

  • 9am Mass

Friday 27th December

  • Reconciliation: 11.30am – 12pm
  • Mass: 12.05pm

Saturday 28th December

  • Reconciliation: 10.30am – 11am
  • Mass: 11am

Sunday 29th December

  • Mass: 7am, 9am, 11am, 5pm

Monday 30 and Tuesday 31st December

  • Reconciliation: 11.30am – 12pm
  • Mass: 12.05pm

New Year Programme

Wednesday 1 January 2020, New Years Day

  • Mass: 9am

Thursday 2 January

  • 9am Mass

Daily Until Wellington Anniversary Weekend

Weekdays Friday 3 January – Friday 17 January

  • Reconciliation: 11.30am – 12pm
  • Mass: 12.05pm

Saturdays 4th, 11th & 18th January

  • Reconciliation: 10.30am – 11am
  • Mass: 11am

Sundays 5th & 12th

  • Masses: 7am, 9am, 11am, 5pm

Wellington Anniversary Day – Monday 20 January

  • Mass 9am

Normal timetable resumes Tuesday 21th January 2020